NOTE: The Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training Program has been postponed until further notice and rescheduled training dates and locations will be organised when we are able to recommence

Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training

To be eligible for a Certificate of Attainment for the DHHS Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training, members should complete both Day 1 and Day 2 Training within the term of their 5-year appointment.

  • Find your region
  • Find the training locations near you
  • From the drop-down menu in the form, select the training locations and dates that suit
  • It is best to have done Cemetery Governance DAY 1 before doing Cemetery Governance PLUS, so try to arrange to do your days in that order.
  • You can sign up for each of the two days right now, or you can always come back later to sign up for the other day

Find a location near you

 

North West Training Region

Cemetery Governance DAY 1 Cemetery Governance PLUS
Ararat Thursday, 16 April, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 Sign up
Ballarat Monday, 16 March, 2020 SOLD OUT Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 SOLD OUT
Bendigo Tuesday 27 October, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 Sign up
Castlemaine Monday 22, June, 2020 Sign up Monday, 7 September, 2020 Sign up
Edenhope Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 8 October, 2020 Sign up
Echuca Monday, 23 March, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 Sign up
Hopetoun Thursday,21 May, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 Sign up
Horsham Wednesday,18 March, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 19 March, 2020 Sign up
Maryborough Friday, 17 April, 2020 Sign up Friday, 14 August, 2020 Sign up
Mildura Monday, 25 May, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 Sign up
Nhill Friday, 22 May, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 10 December, 2020 Sign up
Ouyen Wednesday, 12 August, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 Sign up
Swan Hill Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 Sign up Monday, 9 November, 2020 Sign up
Warracknabeal Thursday,13 August, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 Sign up
Wedderburn Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 Sign up

North East Training Region

Cemetery Governance DAY 1 Cemetery Governance PLUS
Alexandra Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 Sign up
Echuca Monday, 23 March, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 Sign up
Euroa Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 26 November, 2020 Sign up
Hurstbridge Monday, 4 May, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 Sign up
Seymour Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 Sign up Friday, 21 August, 2020 Sign up
Shepparton Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 Sign up
Tallangatta Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 3 September, 2020 Sign up
Wangaratta Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 Sign up Monday, 29 June, 2020 Sign up

South West Training Region

Cemetery Governance DAY 1 Cemetery Governance PLUS
Apollo Bay Monday, 6 April, 2020 Sign up Friday, 28 August, 2020 Sign up
Ararat Thursday, 16 April, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 Sign up
Bacchus Marsh Monday, 3 August, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 4 August, 2020 Sign up
Ballarat Monday, 16 March, 2020 SOLD OUT Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 SOLD OUT
Colac Wednesday, 5 August, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 Sign up
Edenhope Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 8 October, 2020 Sign up
Geelong Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 4 June, 2020 Sign up
Hamilton Tuesday,14 July, 2020 Sign up Monday, 30 November, 2020 Sign up
Mortlake Friday, 5 June, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 Sign up
Portland Thursday 27 August, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 Sign up
Warrnambool Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 Sign up Monday, 13 July, 2020 Sign up

South East Training Region

Cemetery Governance DAY 1 Cemetery Governance PLUS
Bairnsdale Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 Sign up
Cranbourne Monday,15 June, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 15 October, 2020 Sign up
Orbost Tuesday, 22 September, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 Sign up
Rye Monday, 6 July, 2020 Sign up Friday, 2 October, 2020 Sign up
Sale Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 Sign up Monday, 21 September, 2020 Sign up
Warburton Monday, 20 April, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 20 August, 2020 Sign up
Warragul Monday, 30 March, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 Sign up
Wonthaggi Wednesday, 30 September, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 1 October, 2020 Sign up
Yarram Monday, 31 March, 2020 Sign up Monday, 1 April, 2020 Sign up

Locations Nearest Melbourne

Cemetery Governance DAY 1 Cemetery Governance PLUS
Cranbourne Monday,15 June, 2020 Sign up Thursday, 15 October, 2020 Sign up
Hurstbridge Monday, 4 May, 2020 Sign up Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 Sign up
Bacchus Marsh Monday, 3 August, 2020 Sign up Tuesday, 4 August, 2020 Sign up

 

Bookings, Cancellation and Refunds Policy:

There is no cost to attend these workshops.

Please note, after completing the registration form below, you need to press the blue 'Submit' button beneath the heading 'Submit Details and Proceed to Payment'. This will take you to a second page which asks you to confirm your billing details, however, the price listed will be $0. You still need to push 'Finish' on this page to complete your registration. You should immediately receive an automated email confirming your registration.



If you are no longer able to attend a workshop that you have registered for, please notify us as soon as possible so that your place can be offered to others who may wish to attend.

Email: learn@ourcommunity.com.au
Phone: 1300 137 475
Payment Options: Cheque / Money Order, Electronic Funds Transfer, Credit Card
The final step of the registration / order process lets you choose your payment method. Credit card payments may be made online or by telephone, and an invoice is provided if you would prefer to pay by cheque, money order or electronic funds transfer.
Privacy Statement

By filling in this form you acknowledge and agree to Our Community's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Details of Delegate
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Number of additional delegates

Additional Delegate 1
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 2
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 3
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 4
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 5
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 6
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 7
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 8
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Additional Delegate 9
Victorian Cemetery Trusts Governance and Operational Training
Cemetery Governance PLUS
(We only cater for allergies, beliefs and faiths - not food preferences)
Submit Details and Proceed to Payment
Please complete registration form within 30:00 minutes. Registration form will be refreshed automatically after 30:00 minutes