Newsletter Information and Production Schedule

Below is information about Our Community's newsletters, including their production schedule and a link to sample editions. Delivery information relating to books and other Our Community products is also provided on this page.

To sign up as a subscriber, go to www.ourcommunity.com.au/marketplace/order_form.jsp

The table below is a guide to the scheduled 2020 production dates for Our Community's newsletters. Our Community makes all efforts to meet these deadlines; however, newsletters may be delayed to ensure you get all the latest information. NOTE:: Most of our newsletters were put on hold at the height of the COVID-19 outbreak, with Our Community Matters released as a frequent e-newsletter with crucial survival information for NFPs.

Month EasyGrants BusiGrants Community Directors
Intelligence (quarterly)
Community Directors
Update (emailed other months)
Grants Management
Intelligence (monthly)
 
Our Community Matters (bi-monthly)
January
      Tuesday, January 7    
February
Feb 21
Feb 21
Thursday, February 13
(see also CD Intelligence)
 
Wednesday, February 19
March
Mar 27
Mar 27
 
Friday, March 6
Thursday, March 12
 
April
April 24
April 24
 
No April edition
Tuesday, April 28
Bi-monthy ed. replaced with 
May
May 29
May 29
No May edition  No May edition
No May edition
Save Our Sector bulletin
June
Jun 26
Jun 26
(due to COVID-19)
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 4 
(currently fortnightly)
July
Jul 24
Jul 24
 
Tuesday, July 7
 
 
August
Aug 21
Aug 21
Tuesday, August 4
(see also CD Intelligence)
 
Wednesday, Aug 19
September
Sep 18
Sep 18
 
Tuesday, September 8
Thursday, September 17
 
October
Oct 23
Oct 23
 
Tuesday, October 6
Thursday, October, 15
Wednesday, Oct 21
November
Nov 20
Nov 20
Wednesday, November 4
(see also CD Intelligence)
Thursday, November 12
 
December
Dec 18
Dec 18
 
Tuesday, December 1 Thursday, December 10
Wednesday, Dec 9
 
           

Generally, the deadline for submitting content is three weeks prior to publication. Inquiries: service@ourcommunity.com.au

More news

Don't miss anything news  about Our Community activities by keeping an eye on our news page, Facebook site and Twitter feed. 

Book Delivery

We package and post books on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Our parcels are sent as regular parcel mail.