Newsletter Information and Production Schedule

Below is information about Our Community's newsletters, including their production schedule and a link to sample editions. Delivery information relating to books and other Our Community products is also provided on this page.

To sign up as a subscriber, go to www.ourcommunity.com.au/marketplace/order_form.jsp

Newsletter Production Schedule

The table below is a guide to the scheduled production dates for Our Community's newsletters. Our Community makes all efforts to meet these deadlines; however, from time to time a newsletter may be a little late so we can ensure you get all the latest information available.

 

2019 Publication dates

Month EasyGrants BusiGrants Community Directors
Intelligence (quarterly)
Community Directors
Update (most months)
Grants Management
Intelligence (quarterly)
 
Our Community Matters (bi-monthly)
January
           
February
Feb 20
Feb 20
Tuesday, February 12
 
Thursday, March 14
Wednesday, February 20
March
Mar 21
Mar 21
 
Tuesday, March 5
 
 
April
April 18
April 18
 
Tuesday, April 2
 
Wednesday, April 17
May
May 22
May 22
Tuesday, May 14  
 
 
June
Jun 26
Jun 26
 
Tuesday, June 4
Thursday, June 27
Wednesday, June 5
July
Jul 24
Jul 24
 
Tuesday, July 2
 
 
August
Aug 21
Aug 21
Tuesday, August 6
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 14
September
Sep 25
Sep 25
 
Tuesday, September 3
Thursday, September 12
 
October
Oct 23
Oct 23
 
Tuesday, October 1
 
Wednesday, Oct 16
November
Nov 20
Nov 20
Wednesday, November 6
 
 
 
December
Dec 18
Dec 18
 
Tuesday, December 3
Thursday, December 12
Wednesday, Dec 4


* Deadline for submitting content is three weeks prior to publication
. Inquiries: service@ourcommunity.com.au

More news

Don't miss anything news  about Our Community activities by keeping an eye on our news page, Facebook site and Twitter feed. 

Book Delivery

We package and post books on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Our parcels are sent as regular parcel mail.